Lancaster County District Codes, Municipalities, and School Districts

Code Municipality School District
010 Adamstown Borough
020  Akron Borough Ephrata
030 Bart Township  Solanco
040  Brecknock Township  Eastern Lanc. Co.
050  Caenarvon Township
Eastern Lanc. Co.
060  Christiana Borough Octorara
070  Clay Township  Ephrata
080  East Cocalico Township Cocalico
090  West Cocalico Township Cocalico
091  West Cocalico Township Conrad Weiser
100  Colerain Township  Solanco
110  Columbia Borough Columbia Borough
120  Conestoga Township  Penn Manor
130  Conoy Township  Elizabethtown Area
140  Denver Borough Cocalico
150  East Donegal Township Donegal
160  West Donegal Township Elizabethtown Area
170  Drumore Township Solanco
180  East Drumore Township  Solanco
190  Earl Township  Eastern Lanc. Co.
200  East Earl Township  Eastern Lanc. Co.
210  West Earl Township Conestoga Valley
220  East Petersburg Borough Hempfield
230  Eden Township Solanco
240  Elizabeth Township Warwick
250  Elizabethtown Borough Elizabethtown Area
260  Ephrata Borough Ephrata
270  Ephrata Township  Ephrata
280  Fulton Township  Solanco
290  East Hempfield Township Hempfield
300  West Hempfield Township Hempfield
310  East Lampeter Township  Conestoga Valley
320  West Lampeter Township Lampeter-Strasburg
33-  Lancaster City* Lancaster 
340  Lancaster Township Lancaster
350  Leacock Township Pequea Valley 
360  Upper Leacock Township Conestoga Valley
370  Lititz Borough Warwick
380  Little Britain Township Solanco
390  Manheim Township Manheim Township
400  Manheim Borough Manheim Central
410  Manor Township Penn Manor
420  Marietta Borough Donegal
430  Martic Township Penn Manor
440  Millersville Borough Penn Manor
450  Mount Joy Borough Donegal
460  Upper Mount Joy Township Elizabethtown Area
461  Lower Mount Joy Township Donegal
470  Mountville Borough  Hempfield
480  New Holland Borough Eastern Lanc. Co.
490  Paradise Township  Pequea Valley
500  Penn Township Manheim Central
510  Pequea Township  Penn Manor
520  Providence Township Solanco
530  Quarryville Borough  Solanco
540  Rapho Township Manheim Central
550  Sadsbury Township  Octorara
560  Salisbury Township Pequea Valley
570  Strasburg Borough Lampeter-Strasburg
580  Strasburg Township 
590  Terre Hill Borough Eastern Lanc. Co.
600  Warwick Township Warwick
780  Lancaster City (Annexation)  Conestoga Valley
790  Lancaster City (Annexation)  Lampeter-Strasburg
810  Lancaster City (Annexation)  Conestoga Valley 
820  Lancaster City (Annexation)  Manheim Township
830  Lancaster City (Annexation)  Manheim Township
divider image

County of Lancaster, Office of Recorder of Deeds
© 2019, all rights reserved

150 N. Queen St., P. O. Box 1478
Lancaster, PA 17608-1478
Phone: 717-299-8238 | Fax: 717-299-8393

government web design by: SiteStrux, Inc.